Create Account∙ Log in
UK/Global: +44 (0) 1642 711 400
US Office: (714) 891 4478

Meet the team

Here are the members of the Analox sales team who will be happy to help with any enquiries you have.

UK sales contacts

Mark Wilson

Strategic Sales Director
mark.wilson@analox.biz@analox.biz
+44 (0) 1642 711400

Matt Lambert

Matt


Regional Channel Account Manager (UK, Ireland and Middle East)
matt.lambert@analox.biz
+44 (0) 1642 715915
More information about Matt

Becca Dodds

Becca

 

Regional Channel Account Manager (Asia Pacific, Brazil and Northern Europe)
becca.dodds@analox.biz
+44 (0) 1642 715950
More information about Becca

Katherine Winter

Katherine


Regional Channel Account Manager (Eastern and Southern Europe)
katherine.winter@analox.biz
+44 (0) 1642 715927
More information about Katherine

US sales contacts

Patti Clarkson

Patti


Vice President of Sales and Marketing
patti.clarkson@analox.biz
(714) 891 4478
More information about Patti

Georgia Markouizos

Georgia


Sales Executive
georgia.markouizos@analox.biz
(714) 891 4478
More information about Georgia

Betsey Montague

Sales Account Executive
betsey.montague@analox.biz
(714) 891 4478

Subscribe to our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list and receive weekly updates from our blog, including gas safety news and product information.

* indicates required