Meet the team - Analox

Meet the team

Here are the members of the Analox sales team who will be happy to help with any enquiries you have.

UK sales contacts

Mark Wilson

Strategic Sales Director
mark.wilson@analox.biz@analox.biz
+44 (0) 1642 711400

Matt Lambert

Matt


Regional Channel Account Manager (UK, Ireland and Middle East)
matt.lambert@analox.biz
+44 (0) 1642 715915
More information about Matt

Becca Dodds

Becca

 

Regional Channel Account Manager for Asia Pacific, Brazil and Scandinavia
becca.dodds@analox.biz
+44 (0) 1642 715950
More information about Becca

Katherine Winter

Katherine


Regional Channel Account Manager for Europe, Africa & Greater China
katherine.winter@analox.biz
+44 (0) 1642 715927
More information about Katherine

US sales contacts

Patti Clarkson

Patti


Vice President of Sales and Marketing
patti.clarkson@analox.biz
(714) 891 4478
More information about Patti

Georgia Markouizos

Georgia


Sales Executive
georgia.markouizos@analox.biz
(714) 891 4478
More information about Georgia

Scott Clarkson

Sales Account Executive
scott.clarkson@analox.biz

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list and receive weekly updates from our blog, including gas safety news and product information.

* indicates required
 

Penetration Testing UK Web Development by North IT